New Spiritual Directors 2016

New Spiritual Directors completing the three year Spiritual Formation Program May 2016:

Row 1 left to right:  Pastor Emily Werner; Sr. Nancy Brousseau and Joseph Byrd, staff; Trevor Berrian; Lela Vandenberg;

Row 2 Top left to right: June Scarborough; Pastor Laraine Sundin; Kristine Fauver; Sr. Mary Hughes; Carol Demshuk; Sharon Ross; Lorie Gladyness; Dan McConnell

2016 Spiritual Directors